Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.9
General impression
5
+ Add review
25/11/2018
5/5
wonderful hotel!!thanks a lot
25/11/2018
5/5
let me compliment your staff for the way they take care of their guests-superb!!let me recognize a couple of people Anat/Kristina/Inga and the housekeepers who stand out in my mind. I was treated like royalty
10/10/2018
5/5
Excellent service by the hotel staff, went the extra mile to help us with everything we needed. The collaboration with the gym is also excellent.
10/10/2018
5/5
We were very well looked after, the welcome was friendly and very helpful.everything was done to make our stay in Israel wonderful, easy and pleasant
10/10/2018
5/5
Thank you for a very friendly, courteous and professional stay at this hotel
10/10/2018
5/5
I was very impressed by the quality of service, not only did they give me an early check in they upgraded me to a suite. overall impression-excellent service and the room was impeccable
03/06/2018
5/5
great location in the heat of the city, easy access to shops,food,museums and the beach, staff know everything you could ask for,and they are also friendly. me and my family would love to come back to Vital hotel in the future.
03/06/2018
5/5
We had enjoyed our stay in your hotel, very clean, great service, nice location, attention to all details to accommodate your guests. Thank you!
03/06/2018
5/5
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this amazing experience, looking forward to see you again
03/06/2018
5/5
I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff and accommodation of this hotel. room was pleasantly clean. the view of the city memorable-Loved it!!