Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.8
General impression
5
+ Add review
20/11/2017
5/5
I am very happy to recommend this hotel to my austrlian friends
06/11/2017
5/5
The hotel room is very clean, nice and I think that the business lounge and the breakfast room are incredible, The front desk service is nice and kind, sincerely the hotel is beautiful and all the people are
06/11/2017
5/5
Reception staff are wonderful, very helpful and accommodating, This was my first visit to Israel to celebrate my 60th birthday so thank you very much for making it so memorable
25/10/2017
5/5
Excellent service as always, the staff is excellent, we highly recommend this hotel.
25/10/2017
5/5
Vicky -excellent service
11/06/2017
5/5
best hotel we have stayed in Israel, great staff and rooms, this is our seconed stay here, if we return this is where we will stay. GREAT HOTEL.
17/05/2017
5/5
Small hotel with personal character, everything is perfect a great place to stay
23/04/2017
5/5
Full of compliments- thank you to Amit, Ayelet and Raya particularly for more than attentive service, very impressive.
02/03/2017
5/5
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff
27/02/2017
5/5
this was our third time staying in this hotel and we were very happy with location, service and overall experience highly recommended Thank you