Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
4.9
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
4.9
Room maintenance
4.9
Room service and food quality
4.8
General impression
4.9
+ Add review
11/06/2017
5/5
best hotel we have stayed in Israel, great staff and rooms, this is our seconed stay here, if we return this is where we will stay. GREAT HOTEL.
17/05/2017
5/5
Small hotel with personal character, everything is perfect a great place to stay
23/04/2017
5/5
Full of compliments- thank you to Amit, Ayelet and Raya particularly for more than attentive service, very impressive.
02/03/2017
5/5
Excellent hotel, very friendly staff
27/02/2017
5/5
this was our third time staying in this hotel and we were very happy with location, service and overall experience highly recommended Thank you
13/02/2017
5/5
Outstanding front desk staff, friendly and accommodating. I've never stayed in a hotel with such excellent service and I have traveled around the world.
28/12/2016
5/5
We've stayed in this hotel a few times during our visits to Tel Aviv. We always had a pleasant stay and admired the cleanliness, the spacious rooms and the good breakfast on the 12th floor. Our last visit on the 3rd of December was a surprise though, We arrived at the front desk and got keys to a room on the 13th floor. When we opened the door we realized that we were upgraded from the regular room that we payed for to a huge executive suit. The suit is enormous and well planed, with lots and lots of storage place and a big walk in wardrobe. Everything looked new and shining and clean. From the 13th floor the view was incredible. Breakfast was good as always and the staff was attentive and caring. We like the hotel since we usually arrive by car and there is a convenient big parking lot underneath the hotel together with a small lovely mall.
28/12/2016
5/5
”Amazing and Excellent service“ Stuff went beyond to help as this Hotel service customers who need it because of the Hospital near by the stuff understand the situation and help in any way they can. we ask for a fridge and after 2 min stuff knock on the door with the fridge . you can feel they are real people who serve you , they listen and do everything they can to help. and they are very friendly . beside that room is clean and very nice to stay , breakfast was very good and nice set on the 12th floor , Business center on the 12th floor also very nice with coffee and cakes all day long. thank you so much !!!