Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.9
General impression
5
+ Add review
11/02/2019
5/5
hotel location and staff are superb
11/02/2019
5/5
very happy with room lovely washroom with great shower. Nice size suite everything was very well- heating AC, plumbing etc
11/02/2019
5/5
perfect personal, clean room delicious meals
25/11/2018
5/5
wonderful hotel!!thanks a lot
25/11/2018
5/5
let me compliment your staff for the way they take care of their guests-superb!!let me recognize a couple of people Anat/Kristina/Inga and the housekeepers who stand out in my mind. I was treated like royalty
10/10/2018
5/5
Excellent service by the hotel staff, went the extra mile to help us with everything we needed. The collaboration with the gym is also excellent.
10/10/2018
5/5
We were very well looked after, the welcome was friendly and very helpful.everything was done to make our stay in Israel wonderful, easy and pleasant
10/10/2018
5/5
Thank you for a very friendly, courteous and professional stay at this hotel
10/10/2018
5/5
I was very impressed by the quality of service, not only did they give me an early check in they upgraded me to a suite. overall impression-excellent service and the room was impeccable
03/06/2018
5/5
great location in the heat of the city, easy access to shops,food,museums and the beach, staff know everything you could ask for,and they are also friendly. me and my family would love to come back to Vital hotel in the future.