Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.9
General impression
5
+ Add review
03/06/2018
5/5
great location in the heat of the city, easy access to shops,food,museums and the beach, staff know everything you could ask for,and they are also friendly. me and my family would love to come back to Vital hotel in the future.
03/06/2018
5/5
We had enjoyed our stay in your hotel, very clean, great service, nice location, attention to all details to accommodate your guests. Thank you!
03/06/2018
5/5
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this amazing experience, looking forward to see you again
03/06/2018
5/5
I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff and accommodation of this hotel. room was pleasantly clean. the view of the city memorable-Loved it!!
03/06/2018
5/5
The front desk staff were excellent, the upgrade to the suite for 3 persons in our party was very much appreciated , the suite was excellent , location of the hotel is very good , overall highly impressed
03/06/2018
5/5
Thank you for another incredible experience. This is the best hotel in Tel Aviv
27/02/2018
5/5
Very good impression , breakfast was more than awesome, amazing cleaning' good job!! Greetings from Cancun Mexico
27/02/2018
5/5
I had a great time, Thank you! You are doing an amazing job
27/02/2018
5/5
the hotel location is one of the best, the service is great, clean rooms and an overall pleasant stay for me, highly recommended
10/01/2018
5/5
very good size room, centrally located hotel, very helpful staff, the hotel uses a very professional tour company and arrange 2 excellent day tour for us.