Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
5
General impression
5
+ Add review
29/04/2019
5/5
You are all wonderful to us. A million thanks
11/02/2019
5/5
hotel location and staff are superb
11/02/2019
5/5
very happy with room lovely washroom with great shower. Nice size suite everything was very well- heating AC, plumbing etc
11/02/2019
5/5
perfect personal, clean room delicious meals
25/11/2018
5/5
wonderful hotel!!thanks a lot
25/11/2018
5/5
let me compliment your staff for the way they take care of their guests-superb!!let me recognize a couple of people Anat/Kristina/Inga and the housekeepers who stand out in my mind. I was treated like royalty
10/10/2018
5/5
Excellent service by the hotel staff, went the extra mile to help us with everything we needed. The collaboration with the gym is also excellent.
10/10/2018
5/5
We were very well looked after, the welcome was friendly and very helpful.everything was done to make our stay in Israel wonderful, easy and pleasant
10/10/2018
5/5
Thank you for a very friendly, courteous and professional stay at this hotel
10/10/2018
5/5
I was very impressed by the quality of service, not only did they give me an early check in they upgraded me to a suite. overall impression-excellent service and the room was impeccable