Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.9
General impression
5
+ Add review
03/06/2018
5/5
We had enjoyed our stay in your hotel, very clean, great service, nice location, attention to all details to accommodate your guests. Thank you!
03/06/2018
5/5
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this amazing experience, looking forward to see you again
03/06/2018
5/5
I was so pleasantly surprised by the staff and accommodation of this hotel. room was pleasantly clean. the view of the city memorable-Loved it!!
03/06/2018
5/5
The front desk staff were excellent, the upgrade to the suite for 3 persons in our party was very much appreciated , the suite was excellent , location of the hotel is very good , overall highly impressed
03/06/2018
5/5
Thank you for another incredible experience. This is the best hotel in Tel Aviv
27/02/2018
5/5
Very good impression , breakfast was more than awesome, amazing cleaning' good job!! Greetings from Cancun Mexico
27/02/2018
5/5
I had a great time, Thank you! You are doing an amazing job
27/02/2018
5/5
the hotel location is one of the best, the service is great, clean rooms and an overall pleasant stay for me, highly recommended
10/01/2018
5/5
very good size room, centrally located hotel, very helpful staff, the hotel uses a very professional tour company and arrange 2 excellent day tour for us.
10/01/2018
5/5
very pleasant stay