Guest reviews

AVERAGE RATING
5 / 5
Front desk service
5
Quality of staff service
5
Room cleanliness
5
Room maintenance
5
Room service and food quality
4.9
General impression
5
+ Add review
27/02/2018
5/5
Very good impression , breakfast was more than awesome, amazing cleaning' good job!! Greetings from Cancun Mexico
27/02/2018
5/5
I had a great time, Thank you! You are doing an amazing job
27/02/2018
5/5
the hotel location is one of the best, the service is great, clean rooms and an overall pleasant stay for me, highly recommended
10/01/2018
5/5
very good size room, centrally located hotel, very helpful staff, the hotel uses a very professional tour company and arrange 2 excellent day tour for us.
10/01/2018
5/5
very pleasant stay
10/01/2018
5/5
We enjoyed every minute. All was perfect from the 1st moment.
20/11/2017
5/5
I am very happy to recommend this hotel to my austrlian friends
06/11/2017
5/5
The hotel room is very clean, nice and I think that the business lounge and the breakfast room are incredible, The front desk service is nice and kind, sincerely the hotel is beautiful and all the people are
06/11/2017
5/5
Reception staff are wonderful, very helpful and accommodating, This was my first visit to Israel to celebrate my 60th birthday so thank you very much for making it so memorable
25/10/2017
5/5
Excellent service as always, the staff is excellent, we highly recommend this hotel.